Friday, August 31, 2012

Wolfdog Advice


Wolfdog advice #1...
make sure to get plenty of 
sun, comfort, and beauty rest.
(c) Misty DawnS



Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Untamed and Beautiful


When Hubs mows around our pond, he always leaves me an un-mowed section,
so my wildflowers can grow, and I and the camera can play. :-)
(c) Misty DawnS

Linking with Rural Thursday

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Tiger Swallowtail or Another Color

(c) Misty DawnS

The butterfly counts not months but moments,
and has time enough.
~Rabindranath Tagore

Monday, August 27, 2012

Make Em Wonder What You're Up To

(c) Misty DawnS

Start every day off with a smile and get it over with.
~W. C. Fields

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Robin Advice

(c) Misty DawnS

Hold fast to your dreams, for without them
life is a broken winged bird that cannot fly.
~Langston Hughes


Participating in Macro Monday and Mellow Yellow Monday.

Saturday, August 25, 2012

The Queen Prepares

(c) Misty DawnS

And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud
was more painful than the risk it took to blossom.
~Anais Nin


Linking with Today's Flowers and i heart macro

Friday, August 24, 2012

Cardinal Prayers

I bow my head in thanks
for these seeds I am about to consume
and the full belly I am about to receive.

(c) Misty DawnS



Sunday, August 19, 2012

Gaga for Green


Go gaga for green :-)

(c) Misty DawnS

Linking with Macro Monday

A Flower For Today


A flower makes any day
a little better.

(c) Misty DawnS

Friday, August 17, 2012

Feelin Squirrelly


So many seeds...
So little time.

(c) Misty DawnS




Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Inspirational Posters by Misty DawnS Photography

Friday, August 10, 2012

Go Green


This Eastern Pondhawk dragonfly promotes
going green. :-)

(c) Misty DawnS




Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Delicate Sunshine

(c) Misty DawnS

Sunday, August 5, 2012

Wasp Wings

(c) Misty DawnS

Participating in Macro Monday 

Friday, August 3, 2012

Silly Chippy

Silly Chippy, It's SUPPOSED to be
"You've got a chip on your SHOULDER!"

(c) Misty DawnS

To join in this fun meme,
which is all about critters,
click on the badge


Wednesday, August 1, 2012

You've Been Goosed

I asked them to do a rain dance...

(c) Misty DawnS

Participating in Rural Thursday

  © Blogger template 'Totally Lost' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP