Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Daydreams

© Misty DawnS

Everything starts as somebody's daydream.
~ Larry Niven

Linking to Wild Bird Wednesday

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Snow Miser in the Clouds

I took these photos several years ago, but I thought they were worth another look.

My friend Tammy says the below photo looks like the Snow Miser from the Christmas show.
 © Misty DawnS


© Misty DawnS

Linking with Blue Monday
Linking with Sweet Shot Tuesday

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Small Things

© Misty DawnS

Be faithful in small things
because it is in them
that your strength lies.
~Mother Teresa

Linking with Today's Flowers
Linking with Macro Monday 

Friday, February 22, 2013

Pond Friends

I've been slacking in making new posts on my blog.  That usually happens this time of year, because I really start feeling the "downer" from the winter season.  I miss the sunshine... I miss the bugs and critters... I miss my fishing pole... I miss my camera...

I miss my pond...

© Misty DawnS


© Misty DawnS


Friday, February 15, 2013

Flutter

© Misty DawnS



Friday, February 8, 2013

Beauty Beyond the Blur

© Misty DawnS



Thursday, February 7, 2013

Dare to Be

Dare to be different.
Dare to be unique
Dare to be YOU!

© Misty DawnS

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Some Clouds and a Cow

© Misty DawnS

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Bird on a Post

© Misty DawnS

Monday, February 4, 2013

Ray Bursts

© Misty DawnS

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Live This Moment


Do not cry.
Dry your tears, my friend.
Do not run.
Don't wish for an end.
Do not regret.
Live this moment right now.
Reach out your hand.
Take mine,
and I'll show you how.
~ Misty DawnS
© Misty DawnS

Linking with Macro Monday 

Spiderwort

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Shadow Shot Sunday2

Saturday, February 2, 2013

Color for the Weekend

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Today's Flowers

Friday, February 1, 2013

Work Makes You Batty


These cute Little Brown Bats hang out at my work...

© Misty DawnS



  © Blogger template 'Totally Lost' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP