Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Spreadwing

I think this is a Southern Spreadwing, but am not positive on the I.D.
© Misty DawnS

Linking with Little Things Thursday and NF Winged

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Juvenile Bluebird

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Wild Bird Wednesday

Monday, July 29, 2013

Delicate Details

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Tuesday Muse

Sunday, July 28, 2013

If I Picked You a Flower...

© Misty DawnS

If I picked you a flower,
would you reward me with a smile.
Would you put aside some time
and sit with me a while?

If I picked you a flower,
would you share your heart with me?
Would you take a few moments
and tell me of your dreams?

For, If I picked you a flower,
it's just a simple gift
filled with good intentions 
to give your spirit a lift.

~ © Misty DawnS

Linking with Today's Flowers and Sunday Snapshot and Macro Monday2

Friday, July 26, 2013

Interrupting Dinner

© Misty DawnS

 
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Imperfect Beauty

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Little Things Thursday and NF Winged

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Balance

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Wild Bird Wednesday

Monday, July 22, 2013

Sparkly Wishes

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Tuesday Muse

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Face Things Head-On

Female Widow Skimmer
(Libellula luctuosa)
© Misty DawnS

Linking with Macro Monday2

Hiding in the Shadows

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Shadow Shot Sunday2

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Purple Pair

Hairy Wild Petunia
(Ruellia Humilis)
© Misty DawnS

Linking with Today's Flowers and Sunday Snapshot

Friday, July 19, 2013

Keep Calm and Spread Your Wings

© Misty DawnS

Keep Calm
and
Spread Your Wings


Also linking with The Bird D'pot

Friday, July 12, 2013

Common Baskettail with Eggs

© Misty DawnS

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Pearl on White

(Pearl Crescent butterfly on Daisy)
© Misty DawnS

Linking with Little Things Thursday and NF Winged

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Perched or Posted?

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Wild Bird Wednesday and Friday Fences

Monday, July 8, 2013

At Rest

(Juvenile Male Widow Skimmer)
© Misty DawnS

Linking with Tuesday Muse

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Three's a Crowd

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Macro Monday2

Friday, July 5, 2013

Peek-A-Boo

© Misty DawnS

 
 

  © Blogger template 'Totally Lost' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP