Sunday, June 29, 2014

Bubbly Around the Edges

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Macro Monday2

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Dewy Daisy Fleabane

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Today's Flowers

Friday, June 27, 2014

Pollen Spreader


Thanks to this critter, and its friends,
our apple trees are finally producing this year!

© Misty DawnS

Linking with
Camera-Critters

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Drop of Clover

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Macro Monday2

Sunday Smiles - It's Officially Summer

© Misty DawnS

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Only Nature

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Today's Flowers

No One Here But Us Trees

© Misty DawnS

Linking with
Camera-Critters

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Taped Tuesday: Sleep Jumping

Taped Tuesday... yeah, I came up with that all on my own. I'm clever like that. O.K., so maybe it's 'corny clever'; that is a talent which comes with sleep deprivation. So, anywho... for Taped Tuesday, I give you my sleep jumping baby. This girl LOVES that jumper to the point she jumps in her sleep. Must... keep... jumping...







Linking with I Blog On Tuesdays (IBOT)

Sunday, June 15, 2014

A Lone Tear Can Say So Much

A true friend sees the first tear,
catches the second,
and stops the third.
~Angelique

© Misty DawnS

Sunday Smiles - Pure Joy

© Misty DawnS

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Pretty Pansy

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Today's Flowers

Gorgeous Redhead

© Misty DawnS

Linking with
Camera-Critters

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Sparkles and Glow

© Misty DawnS

Sunday Smiles - Two of a Kind

© Misty DawnS

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Indigo Spiderwort

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Today's Flowers

They Don't Share Well

© Misty DawnS

Linking with
Camera-Critters

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

I'm Dewin' It Again

© Misty DawnS

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Sedimentary

© Misty DawnS

Linking with Sunday Snapshot and Macro Monday2

  © Blogger template 'Totally Lost' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP